DJ IVAN6 : Beat Tape 3.2

DJ IVAN6 : Beat Tape 3.2 on High Order!


At High Order! we're fortunate enough to know a lot of people doing good things in the music scene and this guy is certainly no exception. DJ IVAN6 has been putting out the good stuff for a number of years now and has recently released his latest mix, Beat Tape 3.2. the tape features names such as Dirty Diggers, Paul White, The Beatles, Oh No, Cheryl Lynn, The Roots, Queen, Sugarhill Gang, J Dilla, to name but a few.

Grab it by hitting the image or link above for a fresh mix of hiphop and beats all wrapped up in a short but punchy 30 minute mix. Take our advise and grab yourself a copy.

1 comment:

Let us know what you think...

Related Posts with Thumbnails